AAUW-Montana is administered by a board of directors comprised of of elected officers, appointed officers, and branch representatives, usually the branch president. Officers serve for two years; branch representatives, usually the branch president, may change annually depending on the administrative structure of the specific branch.

On this page, you will find names and contact information for all members of the current AAUW-MT board of directors. AAUW-MT members will find a more detailed board list that includes phone numbers as well as mailing and email addresses in the password-protected Member Center section of this site. If you do not know the password for the Member Center, please ask your branch president for that information.

For information on the national leadership of AAUW, please click HERE.

Elected Officers

President: G.G. Weix
Program VP: Sue Lee
Membership VP: Jesse Kuntz
Communications VP: Christina Roberts
Finance Director: Lani Hartung

Appointed Officers

Public Policy:
AAUW Funds:
Bylaws: Corky Bush
College/University (C/U) Relations Chair:
Parliamentarian: Corky Bush
Newsletter Editor/WebMaster Susan Lee
Start Smart/Work Smart Workshops Project Committee

Branch Representatives/Presidents

Billings: Gillette Vaira
Glasgow: Ruth Ann Ebert
Glendive: Marline Lindquist
Great Falls: Cheryl Laveson
Kalispell: Kim Crowley
Miles City: Barb Cole
Missoula: G.G. Weix
Park County:
(Livingston area)
Lisa Harrold